May 2015

Baum Cycles endurance team ready for 2015

At the new head quarters of FFWD Wheels, sponsor of the team, the new line-up of the Baum Cycles endurance team was presented. The team counts 7 lead riders which are Arjan Fidder, Dirk Bellemakers, Gerald Keijzer, Leon van Bon, Patrick Geraerts, Reinhard van Dijk and Tino Hazelhoff.


Each rider showed his new “personal” bike with colors he could choose himself.


More info about the team can be found via the following link